Contact Us

Please contact us with general inquiries about the Society or our collections, to suggest a field trip, program or guest speaker for our monthly meeting, or to make a donation. We can be reached by email, phone, or postal mail.

Email

General Information
info@orangecountyhistory.org

General History Questions
historian@orangecountyhistory.org

Activities
activities@orangecountyhistory.org

History Hikes
hikes@orangecountyhistory.org

Membership
membership@orangecountyhistory.org

Newsletter
newsletter@orangecountyhistory.org

Oral History
oralhistory@orangecountyhistory.org

Orange Countiana
orangecountiana@orangecountyhistory.org

Photo/Print Orders
photographs@orangecountyhistory.org

Monthly Programs
programs@orangecountyhistory.org

Publication Orders
publications@orangecountyhistory.org

Volunteering
volunteers@orangecountyhistory.org

Webmaster
webmaster@orangecountyhistory.org

Phone
(714) 540-0404 ext 226 (message line)

Postal Mail
Orange County Historical Society
3101 W Harvard St.
Santa Ana, CA 92704