Board of Directors and Committees

Board Members and Titles
President Chris Jepsen
Vice President Tracy Smith Falk
Recording Secretary Stephanie George
Treasurer Alan Ray
Committees and Members  
Activities Mike Klewer
Curatorial Stephanie George
Finance Alan Ray
Fundraising Dan Kreutel
History Chris Jepsen
History Hikes Stephanie George,  Mike Klewer & Tracy Falk
Marketing Aida Cuevas
Membership Guy Ball
Newsletter Mike Klewer & Lynne Yauger
Oral History Stephanie George
Orange Countiana (Journal) Chris Jepsen
Preservation Phil Chinn
Programs Chris Jepsen
Website and Social Media Evan Haynes, Tracy Falk, Emily Olson